Awards Committee


Dr. Joyce Marie Davis
Minister of Music

Elma Hairston
Johnson & Johnson
Dynamic Images

Vern L. Howard
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Colorado Commission

Priscilla Linsley
KLA Associates

Frances McDonald
Colorado Civil Rights Division


Sandra Moore-Mann
Mile High United Way

Toya Nelson
Governor’s Commission on Community Service

Claudette Sweet
Vocalist & Community Activist

Landri Taylor
Urban League of Metropolitan Denver

Elizabeth Yohe
Anti-Defamation League

Subscribe and stay up to date on our latest news

Recent Blog Post

Download the Marade Applications today!

Download the Marade Applicatio…

Download the "Marade Route and Applications today!

Quick Contact